District Attorney Calendar

Officer Dates

Matthew Ryan Craig

Asheville PD

primary court room - 2B

office -

cell - *

home - *

email - *

comments:

Court Dates1A2A2B3B
12/12/2017 - Tue139050163
12/13/2017 - Wed13890111102
01/09/2018 - Tue11805272
01/10/2018 - Wed84572064
02/13/2018 - Tue12000
02/14/2018 - Wed4504
03/13/2018 - Tue1000
03/14/2018 - Wed0002
04/10/2018 - Tue    
04/11/2018 - Wed0040
05/15/2018 - Tue    
06/12/2018 - Tue    
06/13/2018 - Wed    
07/10/2018 - Tue    
07/11/2018 - Wed    
08/14/2018 - Tue    
08/15/2018 - Wed    
09/11/2018 - Tue2000
09/12/2018 - Wed    
10/09/2018 - Tue    

* Login as a DA user to view additional officer info (phone #, etc)